2495 East Fort Union Blvd Salt Lake City, UT 84121  Local: (801) 943-8427 Tollfree: (800) 943-8429
Customer Reviews
HILLSIDE FLORAL
Local Salt Lake City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Always fresh, always impressive and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend Hillside for a guaranteed pleasant experience.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Hillside Floral did an amazing job for my friend's housewarming bouquet, which was hand delivered the very next day! The flowers were gorgeous and the bouquet was still beautiful a month later! I would 100% recommend Hillside and will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I LOVED the arrangement - beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were great according to recipient and delivered on time
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful flowers forall occasions. I would not order flowers from anywhere else. Also a great staff to work with.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Because of the pandemic, I was unable to be with my daughter on her 21st birthday tomorrow. So I called Hillside Floral and spoke to Jerry who was very helpful and helped me place an order that was delivered same day! My daughter was absolutely thrilled and so excited to receive two dozen gorgeous, vibrant yellow roses along with chocolates. She sent me a picture and I don't think I've ever seen more beautiful roses ever! Thank you Jerry and Hillside for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Hillside was fabulous to work with! My order was for Monday morning so they were working on it over the weekend. Someone called me to make certain what they were putting together would work as some of the flowers were out of season and hard to find. My arrangement was beautiful and the grieving family loved it.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Jerry did a fantastic job. The three floral arrangements he created for my husband's funeral truly depicted his love of life, growing orchids and fishing! Thank you for caring and making his day more special!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

great
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Always pleased with Hillside Floral. Recommend them every chance I get.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Website was easy to use, thanks.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful fresh flowers with wonderful personal service
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Hillside is the best florist in Utah. I've been using them since 1980 and it is always a good experience. They are the best.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Flowers that truly looked like they had been created with care and effort. So many florists today produce flowers just like fast food, please don't lose the personal touch.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:UT

Hillside Floral made the most amazing custom funeral arrangement, per my request, for a unique funeral service. It was perfect for the event and definitely stood out. This is not the first time I've used them, they've always done a beautiful job.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NV

Jerry and his staff did a amazing job on my daughter's wedding, he listened to what she wanted... which was the flowers to be her pop of RED for her wedding!!!Jerry was there to make sure everything was in place, enough fixed my husbands boutonniere with his business card, nice trick.. Thank you Jill W.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:UT

best team of designers you'll ever see. absolutely stunning arrangements!
Flower Delivery To Salt Lake City, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

HILLSIDE FLORAL
2495 East Fort Union Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT. 84121
Local: (801) 943-8427

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl